Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Immunology)
Partner
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Susan  Keri
Susan Keri
B.A., LL.B.
Partner
skeri@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1165
Toronto
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
B.A. (Comp Sci & Economics), M.B.A., L.L.M. (IP Law), J.D.
Associate
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Partner
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
view more