Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.M., LL.B./J.D.
Student
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Partner
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Partner
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./LL.B.
Articling Student
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Partner
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
view more