Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Partner
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
view more