Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Alissa  Hyppolite
Alissa Hyppolite
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2928
Montréal
Denis  Keseris
Denis Keseris
Chartered Patent Attorney (GB), B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)
Partner
dkeseris@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2937
Montréal
Christopher   Kowal
Christopher Kowal
B.Eng. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Articling Student
ckowal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6569
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Lawyer and Patent Agent
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
view more