Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.A.Sc. (Mech Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Alissa  Hyppolite
Alissa Hyppolite
B.Sc., J.D.
Articling Student
ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com
416.364.2928
Montréal
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
view more