Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adam  Aucoin
Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English), J.D.
Associate
aaucoin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6216
Toronto
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.M, LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel R.  Bereskin, CM, KC
Daniel R. Bereskin, CM, KC
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Partner
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Partner
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Toba  Cooper
Toba Cooper

Associate
tcooper@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1162
Toronto
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Siobhan  Doody
Siobhan Doody
J.D., B.A., M.A. (Eng. Lit)
Articling Student
Terry  Edwards
Terry Edwards
B.B.A.
Partner
tedwards@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1614
Toronto
view more