Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Donald  Bocchinfuso
Donald Bocchinfuso
BMSc (Biochemistry), MSc (Molecular Genetics), J.D.
Associate
dbocchinfuso@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1188
Toronto
Jonathan  Burkinshaw
Jonathan Burkinshaw
B.A., M.A., J.D.
Partner
jburkinshaw@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1623
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Comm., J.D.
Associate
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
view more