Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
David  Morrison
David Morrison
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng. and Bioeng.), M.A.Sc. (Biomed. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dmorrison@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3219
Waterloo Region
James  Raakman
James Raakman
B.Eng. & Mgmt. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jraakman@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6105
Mississauga
Timothy  Sinnott
Timothy Sinnott
B.S. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics), LL.B.
Partner
tsinnott@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3212
Waterloo Region