Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam  Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Mississauga
Donald  Bocchinfuso
Donald Bocchinfuso
BMSc (Biochemistry), MSc (Molecular Genetics), J.D.
Associate
dbocchinfuso@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1188
Toronto
Ken  Bousfield
Ken Bousfield
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
kbousfield@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1650
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Michael E.  Charles
Michael E. Charles
B.Eng.Sci. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mcharles@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1689
Toronto
view more