Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam  Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Mississauga
Mina  Chana
Mina Chana
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mchana@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6106
Mississauga
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
Hons. B.Sc., Ph.D. (Med. Chem.)
Associate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Ian  McMillan
Ian McMillan
B.Sc. (Math & Eng.), LL.B., LL.M.
Partner
imcmillan@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6103
Mississauga
James  Raakman
James Raakman
B.Eng. & Mgmt. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jraakman@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6105
Mississauga