Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (Phys.), J.D.
Associate
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Waterloo Region
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Ahmed  Elmallah
Ahmed Elmallah
B.Sc. (Electrical Engineering), J.D.
Associate
aelmallah@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1190
Toronto
view more