Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Iris  Cheung
Iris Cheung
B.Sc.(Hons.), Ph.D., J.D.
Articling Student
icheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6297
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Immunology)
Partner
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Alissa  Hyppolite
Alissa Hyppolite
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2928
Montréal
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Laurence  MacPhie
Laurence MacPhie
DPhil (Human Gen.), J.D.
Partner
lmacphie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1684
Toronto
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
Hons. B.Sc., Ph.D. (Med. Chem.)
Associate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (Chem.), J.D., LL.B.
Partner
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (Biology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Genetics), J.D.
Counsel
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
view more