Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Ahmed  Elmallah
Ahmed Elmallah
B.Sc. (Electrical Engineering), J.D.
Associate
aelmallah@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1190
Toronto
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Associate
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Paul  Horbal
Paul Horbal
B.A.Sc., M.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
phorbal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1664
Toronto
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Waterloo Region
Denis  Keseris
Denis Keseris
Chartered Patent Attorney (GB), B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)
Partner
dkeseris@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2937
Montréal
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
B.A. (Comp Sci & Economics), M.B.A., L.L.M. (IP Law), J.D.
Associate
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Lawyer and Patent Agent
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
view more