Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Managing Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Shaivi   Bhatt
Shaivi Bhatt
B.A.Sc. (Nanotechnology Eng)
Associate
sbhatt@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4519
Toronto
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Chantalle  Briggs
Chantalle Briggs
J.D., Ph.D. (Anatomy, Neurobio & Neuroscience), B.Sc.(Biology)
Associate
cbriggs@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4763
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Iris  Cheung
Iris Cheung
B.Sc.(Hons.), Ph.D., J.D.
Associate
icheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6297
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Partner
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Louis-Pierre  Gravelle
Louis-Pierre Gravelle
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
lpgravelle@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2917
Montréal
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Waterloo Region
Denis V.  Keseris
Denis V. Keseris
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)
Partner
dkeseris@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2937
Montréal
Ray   Kovarik
Ray Kovarik
B.A. (Comp. Sci. & Econ.), M.B.A., LL.M. (IP Law), J.D.
Associate
rkovarik@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1186
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
view more