Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alain  Alphonse
Alain Alphonse
B.A.Sc. (Elec Eng.), J.D.
Associate
aalphonse@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2912
Montréal
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (English), J.D.
Partner
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Associate
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Paul  Horbal
Paul Horbal
B.A.Sc., M.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
phorbal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1664
Toronto
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Waterloo Region
view more