Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Elizabeth (Liz)   Afolabi
Elizabeth (Liz) Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Mitchel  Fleming
Mitchel Fleming
BMus, J.D., B.C.L.
Articling Student
mfleming@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6305
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Immunology)
Partner
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Susan  Keri
Susan Keri
B.A., LL.B.
Partner
skeri@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1165
Toronto
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Laurence  MacPhie
Laurence MacPhie
DPhil (Human Gen.), J.D.
Partner
lmacphie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1684
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (Biology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Genetics), J.D.
Partner
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
view more