Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Aaraf  Dewan
Aaraf Dewan
B.Sc., M.Sc., J.D.
Articling Student
adewan@bereskinparr.com
416.364.6567
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
view more