Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William  Audet
William Audet
LL.M, LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Herman  Cheung
Herman Cheung
B.Sc. (Immunology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Biochem.), J.D.
Associate
hcheung@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1173
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Micheline  Gravelle
Micheline Gravelle
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Immunology)
Partner
mgravelle@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1682
Toronto
Susan  Keri
Susan Keri
B.A., LL.B.
Partner
skeri@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1165
Toronto
Nicole  LaBerge
Nicole LaBerge
J.D., B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Chem.)
Articling Student
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (Biology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Genetics), J.D.
Partner
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.A.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Joshua W.  Spicer
Joshua W. Spicer
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jspicer@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1649
Toronto
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (Genetics), LL.B.
Partner
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto