Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
Adam  Aucoin
Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English)
Articling Student
aaucoin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6216
Toronto
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Partner
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./J.D.
Associate
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
Mitchel  Fleming
Mitchel Fleming
BMus, J.D., B.C.L.
Articling Student
mfleming@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6305
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (Biology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Genetics), J.D.
Counsel
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (Genetics), LL.B.
Partner
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto
view more