Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Liz  Afolabi
Liz Afolabi
B.A. (Hons.), J.D., LL.B.
Associate
lafolabi@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3217
Waterloo Region
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Comm., J.D.
Associate
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Partner
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Sharyn  Costin
Sharyn Costin
B.A., M.A. (English), J.D.
Partner
scostin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1626
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
view more