Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William  Audet
William Audet
LL.M, LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Wynnie  Chan
Wynnie Chan
B.Com., J.D.
Partner
wchan@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1662
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
Meghan  Dillon
Meghan Dillon
B.Sc. (Psych.), LL.B.
Partner
mdillon@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1160
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./J.D.
Associate
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Joanna  Ma
Joanna Ma
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Partner
jma@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3218
Waterloo Region
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.A.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (Genetics), LL.B.
Partner
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto