Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Ken  Bousfield
Ken Bousfield
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
kbousfield@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1650
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Paul  Horbal
Paul Horbal
B.A.Sc., M.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
phorbal@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1664
Toronto
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Waterloo Region
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
Ian  McMillan
Ian McMillan
B.Sc. (Math & Eng.), LL.B., LL.M.
Partner
imcmillan@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6103
Mississauga
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Tony  Orsi
Tony Orsi
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), MBA
Partner
torsi@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1175
Toronto
view more