Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Associate
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
Ainslie  Parsons
Ainslie Parsons
B.Sc. (Biology)(Hons.), Ph.D. (Genetics), J.D.
Counsel
aparsons@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1696
Toronto
Bhupinder  Randhawa
Bhupinder Randhawa
B.A.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
brandhawa@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1630
Toronto
Cynthia  Rowden
Cynthia Rowden
B.A., LL.B.
Retired Counsel
crowden@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1617
Toronto
Timothy  Sinnott
Timothy Sinnott
B.S. (Physics), M.Sc. (Physics), LL.B.
Partner
tsinnott@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3212
Waterloo Region
Suzie  Suliman
Suzie Suliman
B.Eng., J.D.
Associate
ssuliman@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1698
Toronto
Melanie  Szweras
Melanie Szweras
B.Sc., Ph.D. (Genetics), LL.B.
Partner
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1678
Toronto
view more