Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Cameron  Gale
Cameron Gale
B.Eng. (Elec. and Comp.), J.D.
Associate
cgale@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1645
Toronto
Jill  Jarvis-Tonus
Jill Jarvis-Tonus
B.F.A., LL.B.
Counsel
jj-tonus@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1618
Toronto
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Jennifer  McKenzie
Jennifer McKenzie
B.A. (Hons.), LL.B.
Partner
jmckenzie@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1628
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
view more