Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Ken  Bousfield
Ken Bousfield
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
kbousfield@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1650
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
Victor  Krichker
Victor Krichker
B.Sc. (Civil Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
vkrichker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1699
Toronto
view more