Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Stephen  Beney
Stephen Beney
B.Sc. (Physics)
Partner
sbeney@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6102
Mississauga
Adam  Bierylo
Adam Bierylo
B.E.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
abierylo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1621
Mississauga
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Ken  Bousfield
Ken Bousfield
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
kbousfield@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1650
Toronto
Christopher  Bury
Christopher Bury
B.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
cbury@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1174
Toronto
Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Noel  Courage
Noel Courage
B.Sc. (Biochem.), LL.B.
Partner
ncourage@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1655
Toronto
Carmela  De Luca
Carmela De Luca
B.Sc. (Hons. Biochem., Co-op), Ph.D. (Exp. Med.), J.D.
Partner
cdeluca@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2929
Montréal
view more