Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Isi  Caulder
Isi Caulder
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
icaulder@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1680
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Reshika  Dhir
Reshika Dhir
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
rdhir@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1646
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Matthew  Graff
Matthew Graff
B.A.Sc. (Matl. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mgraff@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6107
Mississauga
Louis-Pierre  Gravelle
Louis-Pierre Gravelle
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
lpgravelle@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2917
Montréal
Jason  Hynes
Jason Hynes
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jhynes@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3214
Waterloo Region
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
Callum  Lootsma
Callum Lootsma
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
clootsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1189
Toronto
Tony  Orsi
Tony Orsi
B.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), M.A.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), M.B.A.
Partner
torsi@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1175
Toronto
Sunil   Rao
Sunil Rao
B.Eng. (Elec.), M.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), Ph.D. (Elec. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
srao@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6570
Toronto