Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adam  Aucoin
Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English), J.D.
Associate
aaucoin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6216
Toronto
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D., LL.M.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Daniel R.  Bereskin, CM, KC
Daniel R. Bereskin, CM, KC
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Counsel
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Toba  Cooper
Toba Cooper

Associate
tcooper@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1162
Toronto
Siobhan  Doody
Siobhan Doody
J.D., B.A., M.A. (Eng. Lit)
Articling Student
sdoody@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4718
Toronto
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./J.D.
Associate
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Nyrie  Israelian
Nyrie Israelian
BA&Sc. (Biomedical Science), Ph.D (Immunology), J.D.
Associate
nisraelian@bereskinparr.com
289.326.4524
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Donald H.  MacOdrum
Donald H. MacOdrum
B.A., LL.B.
Counsel
dmacodrum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1180
Toronto
view more