Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./LL.B.
Articling Student
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Robert  MacFarlane
Robert MacFarlane
B.Eng. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Counsel
rmacfarlane@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1616
Toronto
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Donald H.  MacOdrum
Donald H. MacOdrum
B.A., LL.B.
Partner
dmacodrum@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1180
Toronto
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (Chem.), J.D., LL.B.
Partner
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Mark  Robbins
Mark Robbins
B.A., LL.B.
Partner
mrobbins@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1605
Toronto
Cynthia  Rowden
Cynthia Rowden
B.A., LL.B.
Retired Counsel
crowden@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1617
Toronto
Yuen  Lai Shek
Yuen Shek
B.Sc. (Pharma. Chem., Math.), Ph.D. (Pharma.), J.D.
Articling Student
yshek@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6571
Toronto
view more