Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Adam  Aucoin
Adam Aucoin
B.A. (English)
Articling Student
aaucoin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6216
Toronto
William  Audet
William Audet
LL.B., J.D.
Associate
waudet@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2931
Montréal
Daniel R.  Bereskin, C.M., Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, C.M., Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Martin  Brandsma
Martin Brandsma
HBSc., MSc., J.D.
Associate
mbrandsma@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Prudence  Etkin
Prudence Etkin
B.A., M.A., B.C.L./J.D.
Associate
petkin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6202
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Mitchel  Fleming
Mitchel Fleming
BMus, J.D., B.C.L.
Articling Student
mfleming@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6305
Toronto
Nyrie  Israelian
Nyrie Israelian
Ph.D. (Immunology), BA.Sc. (Biomedical Science)
Articling Student
nisraelian@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6300
Toronto
Bruna D.D. Kalinoski
Bruna D.D. Kalinoski
LL.B., L.L.M.
Associate
bkalinoski@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1648
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
Robert  MacFarlane
Robert MacFarlane
B.Eng. (Mech. Eng.), LL.B.
Counsel
rmacfarlane@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1616
Toronto
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
view more