Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Donald  Bocchinfuso
Donald Bocchinfuso
BMSc (Biochemistry), MSc (Molecular Genetics), J.D.
Associate
dbocchinfuso@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1188
Toronto
Michael  Burgess
Michael Burgess
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
mburgess@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
Donald M.  Cameron
Donald M. Cameron
B.A.Sc. (Eng. Sci.), M.A.Sc. (Aerospace), LL.B.
Partner
dcameron@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1171
Toronto
Brigitte  Chan
Brigitte Chan
LL.L., LL.B.
Partner
bchan@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2920
Montréal
Michael E.  Charles
Michael E. Charles
B.Eng.Sci. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mcharles@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1689
Toronto
Jonathan  Colombo
Jonathan Colombo
B.A., M.A., LL.B.
Partner
jcolombo@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1613
Toronto
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
François  Larose
François Larose
B.A.A., LL.L., LL.M.
Partner
flarose@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2109
Montréal
view more