Skip to main content

Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ryan  De Vries
Ryan De Vries
B.Sc. (Phys.), J.D.
Associate
rdevries@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3215
Waterloo Region
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
Nicole  LaBerge
Nicole LaBerge
J.D., B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Chem.)
Articling Student
Dominique  Lambert
Dominique Lambert
B.Sc. (Chem), M.Sc. (Organic Chem)
Associate
dlambert@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2106
Montréal
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
Hons. B.Sc., Ph.D. (Med. Chem.)
Associate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (Chem.), J.D., LL.B.
Partner
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
David  Morrison
David Morrison
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng. and Bioeng.), M.A.Sc. (Biomed. Eng.), J.D.
Partner
dmorrison@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3219
Waterloo Region
Luba   Naiberger
Luba Naiberger
M.Sc.(Chemistry)
Associate
Parnian  Soltanipanah
Parnian Soltanipanah
B.Sc. (Chem), J.D.
Associate
psoltanipanah@bereskinparr.com
416.957.6578
Toronto
Joshua W.  Spicer
Joshua W. Spicer
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
jspicer@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1649
Toronto
David  St-Martin
David St-Martin
B.Sc. (Chem.), M.Sc. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
dstmartin@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2922
Montréal
Robert  Storey
Robert Storey
B.A.Sc., (Metallurgy and Matl. Sci.), LL.B.
Partner
rstorey@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2930
Montréal
view more