Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Michael E.  Charles
Michael E. Charles
B.Eng.Sci. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
mcharles@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1689
Toronto
Amy  Dam
Amy Dam
B.Sc. (Biomed. Sci.), M.Sc. (Pharm.), LL.B.
Associate
adam@bereskinparr.com
514.871.2350
Montréal
Michael  Fenwick
Michael Fenwick
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), LL.B.
Partner
mfenwick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1665
Toronto
Patricia  Folkins
Patricia Folkins
B.Sc. (Honours Chem.), Ph.D. (Org. Chem.)
Partner
pfolkins@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6101
Mississauga
H. Samuel  Frost
H. Samuel Frost
B.A. (Eng. Sci.), M.Sc. (Nucl. Eng.)
Partner
sfrost@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6100
Mississauga
R. Scott  MacKendrick
R. Scott MacKendrick
B.A.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1675
Toronto
Sandra  Marone
Sandra Marone
Hons. B.Sc., Ph.D. (Med. Chem.)
Associate
smarone@bereskinparr.com
905.817.6108
Mississauga
Andrew  McIntosh
Andrew McIntosh
B.Sc. (Chem.), J.D., LL.B.
Partner
amcintosh@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1677
Toronto
Philip  Mendes da Costa
Philip Mendes da Costa
B.Sc. (Chem. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
pmdcosta@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1695
Toronto
David  Morrison
David Morrison
B.Eng. (Chem. Eng. and Bioeng.), M.A.Sc. (Biomed. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dmorrison@bereskinparr.com
519.783.3219
Waterloo Region
view more