Our People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nicholas   Aitken
Nicholas Aitken
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.)(Hons.), J.D.
Associate
naitken@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1620
Toronto
Ryan  Baker
Ryan Baker
Director, Recruitment & Professional Development

rbaker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1658
Toronto
Denver  Bandstra
Denver Bandstra
B.A.Sc. (Mech Eng.), J.D.
Associate
dbandstra@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1176
Toronto
Janice M. Bereskin
Janice Bereskin
B.A.
Partner
jbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1601
Toronto
Daniel R.  Bereskin, Q.C.
Daniel R. Bereskin, Q.C.
B.Sc. (Eng. Phys.), LL.B.
Partner
dbereskin@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1673
Toronto
Paul  Blizzard
Paul Blizzard
B.Sc. (Comp. Eng.), P. Eng., J.D.
Associate
pblizzard@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1185
Toronto
Adam  Bobker
Adam Bobker
B.Sc. (Elec. Eng.), LL.B.
Partner
abobker@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1681
Toronto
Donald  Bocchinfuso
Donald Bocchinfuso
BMSc (Biochemistry), MSc (Molecular Genetics), J.D.
Associate
dbocchinfuso@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1188
Toronto
Amanda  Branch
Amanda Branch
B.A. (Hons) Psych., J.D.
Associate
abranch@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1690
Toronto
Michael  Burgess
Michael Burgess
B.A.Sc. (Mech. Eng.), J.D.
Associate
mburgess@bereskinparr.com
416.957.1627
Toronto
view more