Current Students

Articling Students 2019-2020

Aaraf  Dewan

Aaraf Dewan

University of Ottawa

Jasmine  Godfrey

Jasmine Godfrey

University of St Andrews

Alissa  Hyppolite

Alissa Hyppolite

University of Ottawa

Summer Students 2019

Adam  Aucoin

Adam Aucoin

University of Toronto

aaucoin@bereskinparr.com

Iris  Cheung

Iris Cheung

University of Ottawa

icheung@bereskinparr.com

Nyrie  Israelian

Nyrie Israelian

Western University

nisraelian@bereskinparr.com

Luke   Kilroy

Luke Kilroy

Western University

lkilroy@bereskinparr.com

Christopher   Kowal

Christopher Kowal

University of Toronto

ckowal@bereskinparr.com

Rory  Lootsma

Rory Lootsma

University of Toronto

rlootsma@bereskinparr.com

Paige   Newman

Paige Newman

Western University

pnewman@bereskinparr.com

Andrea  Ngo

Andrea Ngo

University of Toronto

andngo@bereskinparr.com

Alexandre   Paquette-Dénommé

Alexandre Paquette-Dénommé

University of Ottawa

apaquette-denomme@bereskinparr.com

Claire  Phillips

Claire Phillips

University of Toronto

cphillips@bereskinparr.com

Sunil   Rao

Sunil Rao

University of Toronto

srao@bereskinparr.com

Marilyn  Séïde

Marilyn Séïde

University du Quebec a Montreal (UQAM)

mseide@bereskinparr.com

Yuen  Lai Shek

Yuen Lai Shek

University of Windsor

yshek@bereskinparr.com