INTA 140th Annual Meeting

May 19 - 23, 2018

Dan Bereskin, Cynthia Rowden, Susan Keri, Scott MacKendrick, Terry Edwards, Jonathan Colombo, Mark Robbins, Jennifer McKenzie, Victor Krichker, Janice Bereskin, Brigitte Chan, François Larose, Mina Chana, Sharyn Costin, Meghan Dillon, Catherine Lovrics and Jonathan Burkinshaw will be attending the 140th INTA Annual Meeting.

On Tuesday, May 22, Dan Bereskin will host the table topic Trademark Enforcement vs. Freedom of Competition and Freedom of Expression.

For more information and to register, please click here.