Current Students

Articling Students 2017-2018

Paul   Blizzard

Paul Blizzard

Osgoode Hall Law School

pblizzard@bereskinparr.com

Ray   Kovarik

Ray Kovarik

Vermont Law School

rkovarik@bereskinparr.com

Justin   Philpott

Justin Philpott

Osgoode Hall Law School

jphilpott@bereskinparr.com

Sanjeevan   Shivakumar

Sanjeevan Shivakumar

University of Windsor

sshivakumar@bereskinparr.com

Summer Students 2018

Aaraf  Dewan

Aaraf Dewan

University of Windsor, University of Detroit

adewan@bereskinparr.com

Jasmine  Godfrey

Jasmine Godfrey

Osgoode Hall Law School

jgodfrey@bereskinparr.com

Alissa  Hyppolite

Alissa Hyppolite

University of Ottawa

ahyppolite@bereskinparr.com

Christopher   Kowal

Christopher Kowal

University of Toronto

ckowal@bereskinparr.com

Sunil   Rao

Sunil Rao

University of Toronto

srao@bereskinparr.com

Yuen   Shek

Yuen Shek

University of Windsor

yshek@bereskinparr.com

Articling Students 2018-2019

Denver  Bandstra

Denver Bandstra

Osgoode Hall Law School

Sarah  D'Ambrosio

Sarah D'Ambrosio

Osgoode Hall Law School

Callum   Lootsma

Callum Lootsma

University of Toronto

Andrea   Uetrecht

Andrea Uetrecht

Osgoode Hall Law School

Shuo   Xing

Shuo Xing

University of Toronto

Lawrence   Yu

Lawrence Yu

Osgoode Hall Law School